Louisville Bride

FAL-WIN 2018

Louisville Bride magazine is Louisville, Kentucky's premier bridal publication, featuring photos of wedding gowns and listings for Louisville reception halls, caterers, wedding planners, photographers, and other wedding service providers.

Issue link: https://louisvillebride.epubxp.com/i/998027

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 83 of 92

historicwhitehall.org F a l l / W i n t e r B R I D E 2 0 1 8 8 1 Locust Grove 561 Blankenbaker Lane, 897-9845, locustgrove.org Outdoor: Yes The Loft on Spring 138 E. Spring St., New Albany, Ind., 905-3054, theloftonspring.com Capacity: 120 Outdoor: n/a Rental Fees: $250-$1,250 Loft Reverie Hotel + The Foundry Event Venues 815 W. Market St., Suite 200, 791-5638, loftreverie.com/foundry Capacity: 350 Outdoor: No Rental Fees: $2,000- $5,000 Service Charge: None Preferred Vendor Policy: None; must be licensed and insured Services Included: Tables, clear Chiavari chairs, floor-length black linens (other colors available for rent), basic cleaning services, venue manager with limited pre-event planning services, room-planning and customized set up The Louisville Ballroom 1404 Evergreen Road, 244-1325, louisvilleballroom.com Capacity: 130 Outdoor: Yes Preferred Vendor Policy: Open Services Included: Tables and chairs Louisville Boat Club 4200 River Road, 896-0375, louisvilleboatclub.com Outdoor: n/a Louisville Executive Aviation 2700 Gast Blvd., 292-4800, louisvilleexecutive.com Capacity: 3,000 Outdoor: Yes Rental Fees: $2,750-$5500 Service Charge: $500 deposit Preferred Vendor Policy: Open Services Included: Kitchen Louisville Marriott Downtown 280 W. Jefferson St., 627-5045, Capacity: 1,000 Outdoor: No Service Charge: 25% Louisville Palace 625 S. Fourth St., 883-5772, louisvillepalace.com Capacity: 500 Outdoor: No Rental Fees: $3,800 Service Charge: 20% Preferred Vendor Policy: Approved caterers; open to outside vendors/recommended vendors available Services Included: eatre ceremony, marquee listing, coordinator services Louisville Water Tower Park 3005 River Road, 897-1481, louisvillewatertower.com Capacity: 300 Outdoor: Yes Rental Fees: $1800 Service Charge: $500 deposit (refundable) Preferred Vendor Policy: Exclusive caterer: Michaelis Events; exclusive rentals: the Rental Depot Services Included: 18 eight-foot tables and bridal suite Louisville Zoo 1100 Trevilian Way, 459-2181, louisvillezoo.org Outdoor: n/a

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Louisville Bride - FAL-WIN 2018